Contact

Yoni Vermeire

Business Manager

yoni@driesverhoeven.com

Ash Bulayev

Producer

ash@driesverhoeven.com

Eva Theofanidis

Assistant Producer

production@ashbulayev.com

Lisanne Notermans

Business Assistant

lisanne@driesverhoeven.com

Roel Evenhuis

Technical Manager

roel@driesverhoeven.com

Bart van de Woestijne

Artistic Assistant

bart@driesverhoeven.com

Hella Godee

Dramaturge

Casper Wortmann

Artistic researcher

casper@driesverhoeven.com

Sohrab Bayat

Production manager

sohrab@driesverhoeven.com

Marjo Vaessen

Communications and PR coordinator

marjo@driesverhoeven.com

Sanne Sofie Grift

Online Communications Employee

sanne@driesverhoeven.com

Board

Eve Hopkins (chairman)
Marc Meijer (treasurer)
Monique Steijns
Pieter Zeeman
Rieke Vos

Studio Dries Verhoeven

c/o Het Huis Utrecht
Boorstraat 107, 3513 SE Utrecht (NL)
T +31 (0)6 8339 2610
info@driesverhoeven.com

The Fonds Podiumkunsten (Netherlands Performing Arts Fund) and the Municipality of Utrecht provide structural subsidies for the Room with a view foundation / Dries Verhoeven.

Read our privacy statement.