Yoni Vermeire

Business Manager

Lisanne Notermans

Business Assistant

Roel Evenhuis

Technical Manager

'n More - Ellen van Bunnik & Lise van den Hout

Production & business management (a.i.)

Dirk Verhoeven


Miguel A. Melgares


Bart van de Woestijne

Artistic Assistant

Casper Wortmann

Artistic Researcher


Eve Hopkins (chairman)
Marc Meijer (treasurer)
Monique Steijns
Pieter Zeeman
Rieke Vos

The board does not receive any compensation or attendance fees.
Management and employees are paid according to the Collective Labor Agreement for Theater and Dance.

Studio Dries Verhoeven

c/o Vechtclub XL
Europalaan 2B
3526 KS Utrecht (NL)

T +31 (0)6 8339 2610

The Fonds Podiumkunsten (Netherlands Performing Arts Fund) and the Municipality of Utrecht provide structural subsidies for the Room with a view foundation / Dries Verhoeven.

Read our privacy statement.